The St Francis School Diary

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM

Bank Holiday                 Monday 26th August 2019

                                      Tues 27th August & Weds 28th August 2019 (Inset days)

School Opens               Thursday 29th August 2019

Half Term Break            Mon 14th October 2019 to Friday 18th October 2019

School Closes               Friday 20th December 2019

SPRING  TERM

School Closed                Monday 6th January 2020 ( Inset day)

School Opens                Tuesday 7th January 2020

Half Term Break             Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st  February 2020

School Closes                Friday 3rd April 2020

SUMMER  TERM

 

School Opens                Monday 20th April 2020

May Day                        Friday 8th May 2020

Half Term Break             Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020

School Closes                Friday 10th July 2020

Main Term Dates for 2018 - 2019

Autumn Term

Schools open: Wednesday 29 August 2018
Half term break: Monday 15 October to Friday 19 October 2018
Schools close: Thursday 20 December 2018

Spring Term

Schools open: Tuesday 8 January 2019
Half term break: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
Schools close: Friday 12 April 2019

Summer Term

Schools open: Monday 29 April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday: Monday 6 May 2019
Half term break: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
Schools close: Friday 12 July 2019