6011117777	1		
COMMITTEE	MEMBERSHIP		
	Justin Morgan	Jo Anderson	Fr Kevin
FINANCE & PREMISES	David Hall	Gosia Brown	
PAY COMMITTEE	Justin Morgan	David Hall	
	Ryte Thew	Jo Anderson	
PERSONNEL	Liam Stapleton	David Hall	
CPW	Justin Morgan	Jo Anderson	Jess Verity
	Helen Webb	David Hall	
CPW (Data)	Tracy Duncan	Gosia Brown	
Curriculum	Ryte Thew	Jo Anderson	Fra Kevin
	Gosia Brown	Sister Thomas-More	
ADMISSIONS	Jo Anderson	Sister Thomas-More	Fr Kevin
STRATEGIC DEVELOPMENT	Liam Stapleton	David Hall	
	Justin Morgan	RyteThew	
ROLES & RESPONSIBILITIES	GOVERNORS		
SEND/Inclusion	Helen Webb		
HEALTH & SAFETY	David Hall		
PERFORMANCE MANAGEMENT	Ryte Thew (Trained)		
Headteacher	Jess Verity		
	Liam Stapleton (training)		
APPEALS (STAFF)		Stapleton Fr Kevin	
PUPIL DISCIPLINARY	Up to 3 eligible governors		
CHILD PROTECTION	Helen Webb/CHAIR/Jo Anderson (school)		
EYFS	Jess Verity/Helen Webb (KS1 leaders)		
Academisation	David Hall/Gosia Brown		

12 Governors - RECONSTITUTED 01 July 2015 Parent x 2/ Foundation x 7/ LA x 1 /Staff x 1+ Headteacher (Quorum 50% of those in post)

Clerk	04.47(.0(.002) / 0752(.447007	
	01476 860923 / 07526 417087	
Mrs Denise H Reed	denise.reed.synergy@talk21.com	
GOVERNOR	TERM	
HEAD	Head - Ex-officio	
Mrs Jo Anderson	Voting, non-elected 01/09/2013	
STAFF (1)		
Mrs Gosia Brown	01/01/2016	
Teaching Staff	31/12/2020	
PARENT (2)		
Mrs Tracey Duncan	11/06/2013	
Elected Parent	10/06/2017	
Mrs Jess Verity	14/09/2016	
Elected Parent	13/09/2020	
LA (1)		
David Hall	01/10/2015	
Vice Chair	31/08/2019	
	NDATION (7)	
4 x Diocese - 3 x Mother General		
VACANCY		
Mrs Helen Webb	01/06/2016	
(Foundation)	31/05/2020	
Justin Morgan	01/07/2014	
(Foundation) CHAIR	30/06/2018	
Liam Stapleton	01/04/2014	
(Foundation) LINK	31/03/2018	
Father Kevin Clark	01/06/2013	
(Foundation)	31/05/2017	
Sister Thomas Roddy	31/08/2015	
Sister Thomas More (Foundation)	30/08/2019	
Ryte Thew	01/06/2016	
(Foundation)	31/05/2020	